100 Free Business Cards!

February 12, 2010

Capital Gee Design Business Card Front

Custom Business Cards are some of my favorite things to design. It’s a special challenge to fit someone’s personality, message, and first impression all onto one memorable card. The image above was my first personal business card. To be honest, I was more than surprised how much success stemmed from this simple card. After all, it’s just a card.

The truth is, you never know when you are going to meet that certain special contact (clients, employers, partners, etc.). But when you do, it is important to be ready.

While attending conventions, conferences, and other events I have noticed somewhat of an unspoken process/test:

Person1 asks for a business card (this is where the test begins).

At that moment, person2 has two options: 1) give their custom designed business card and make the right impression from the beginning. 2) reply “I’m sorry I don’t have a card”…test failed.

What would your perfect business card look like? What would make it special and specific to you? What would it tell about you?..that you are organized?…a model?…eco friendly?

It was under 1 month ago when I launched the Capital Gee Design Facebook Fanpage.  Already we are about the reach over 500 fans! To express my gratitude for such great support, I am giving away 100 Free Business Cards. If you are the lucky winner, I will work together with you to discuss your perfect custom business cards. I will then design, print, and ship them to your doorstep…FREE!. Simply follow these 3 easy steps to win: (click on image to enlarge)

Leave a Reply

