ECO SCRAPS LOGO/BRANDING

January 27, 2010

I need your opinion. I’m involved with a new company, Eco Scraps. We turn old food (garbage), into useful fertilizer. I’ve been working on our logo/branding and would like your feedback: Which is your favorite? I appreciate for your input.

H

G

F

E

D

C

B

A

One Response to “ECO SCRAPS LOGO/BRANDING”

  1. Colin Says:

    Wow! I am glad that I found this web site. Informative post. Thanks a ton ! I have checked over a few of your other articles and found some great information too.If you are looking to create prosperity, clarity, energy focus, better physical and emotional health and much, much more than you need to register for this free online event.


Leave a Reply

